Slowthai's 'Nothing Great About Britain' Has Officially Arrived

Slowthai's 'Nothing Great About Britain' Has Officially Arrived

May 17, 2019

Just hours after we watched Slowthai and Skepta eviscerate Britain's lunacy in the "Inglorious" video, the former's debut album Nothing Great About Britain has now officially landed.

Though the tracklist has been floating around online, there are still one or two surprises inside. Sure, we knew about the Mura Masa, Jaykae and Skepta collabs (and some even believed SK would produce the whole album), but there's also the bonus treat of six previous singles being included: "Drug Dealer", "North Nights", "Rainbow", "Ladies", "Polaroid" and "T N Biscuits".

The 11 tracks that make up the main album are a lot to take in and will no doubt take some time to settle in, but already the album has received pretty much universal acclaim and even comparisons to Boy In Da Corner. Don't watch the online comments, though, take a listen for yourself below.

Words: James Keith