Brownswood Announce 'Future Bubblers 3.0' With Wilroy's Soothing "4F3D63 Hex"

Brownswood Announce 'Future Bubblers 3.0' With Wilroy's Soothing "4F3D63 Hex"

September 11, 2019

Brownswood have just announced the third instalment in their Future Bubblers series will drop October 11.

With the announcement came the soothing and colourful "4F3D63 Hex" from Liverpool-based musician and producer Wilroy. The rest of the tracklist for Future Bubblers 3.0 been released, below, and features a mixture of soul, jazz and fuzzy electronics, all individually picked through the open application process they hold each year.

Not just a platform for new music, the Future Bubblers project was set up by Brownswood founder Gilles Peterson to also operate as a mentoring scheme, aiming to support left-field musicians and give them both advice and practical support.

1. Kayla Painter - All the Glimmering
2. Wilroy - 4F3D63 Hex
3. Blind MIC - Really On
4. NuTribe - Sittin On Me Step
5. Aaliyah Esprit - Mind Control
6. Sydney - Zither Rhythm 古箏 f/ Kerensa
7. Shunaji - Nighthawks (Acoustic)
8. Ayy - The World is Yours
9. Shredy - PROMI53
10. Slvsh Three - Bounded